Reviews

See what our customers are saying about Laurie Sarah…

5.0
Based on 20 reviews
5 star
100
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Showing 20 of 20 reviews (5 star). See all 20 reviews
Image #1 from Melissa GImage #2 from Melissa G
2
Melissa G.
Melissa G.
Reviewer
5/5

This ring is stunning. I’ve looked at many morganites and there is no comparison. The stone is ethereal. You will not regret this purchase. There’s full, individualized support from both owners to make sure their customer is happy . It’s such beautiful quality. I’m obsessed with my ring!!

3 weeks ago
Laurie M.
Laurie M.
Reviewer
5/5

The earrings are beautiful and well made. The service was great.
I was thinking it would have more color...more pink in it, so I was a tiny bit disappointed by that.
But, I do love the earrings.

12 months ago
Diana W.
Diana W.
Reviewer
5/5

I just received this ring in the mail and am very impressed with the quality. The ring is exactly as pictured. You might see it, but the stones are all unique which makes them slightly variegated. I love the look! Shipping was so quick and the customer service leading up to my purchase was above and beyond excellent. Definitely suggest working with this designer for your needs.

12 months ago
Alta J.
Alta J.
Reviewer
5/5

I researched engagement rings for over a year and kept circling back to Laurie Sarah Designs. We live in the UK so were a little apprehensive about purchasing something so special online but Laurie was absolutely amazing with her support and patience. It was very reassuring to know it was a person we were speaking with and not just a company. Laurie really made us confident that she was there to help us find the ring that was right for us. We eventually purchased the radiant cut Beverley ring in the 14 x 10mm size and absolutely love it! It's elegantly understated and yet has an incredible sparkle to it. I thought I might want a larger stone but was pleasantly surprised by how big the morganite actually looked because of the shape and brilliance of the stone. Thank you Laurie - I know we'll be coming back for the matching wedding band! 💍💗

1 year ago
Morgan Y.
Morgan Y.
Reviewer
5/5

I absolutely adore them, they are gorgeous! Pictures can’t do them justice ????

2 years ago
Lisa L.
Lisa L.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I have never found beautifully colored morganites in jewelers or franchises when I shop in person (except once). However, I knew that Laurie Sarah would always have the highest quality gemstones without even looking at them in person. I'm located in NY, but I met Avo, partner at LSDesigns back on my trip to LA in search of loose morganite stones back in 2018. We looked at many different morganite pieces, and even took home a beautiful emerald cut morganite for a family friend! These earrings though, do not serve justice in photos. When you receive them, you'll notice one thing- the color is definitely AAA grade! They're a beautiful pink, just as morganite should be. I chose the 14 KT rose gold setting, in which is very unique, not just ordinary prongs, with a push back. My husband was so amazed at how beautiful the colors were, that he did not stop looking at them from all and any angles. Do yourself a favor and order your pair today. They are now part of my go-to earrings!

3 years ago
Monique P.
Monique P.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I am beyond excited and pleased over my Emerald cut Morganite Wedding band!
This wedding band is more beautiful in person than pictures could ever take.
Laurie was fantastic to work with.
Great with communication and problem solving.
Thank you
Laurie Sarah!

4 years ago
Haley E.
Haley E.
Reviewer
5/5

I cannot begin to express how in love with my ring I am. It fits perfectly, matches perfectly with my engagement ring (which is also Laurie Sarah), and is just so breathtaking. Pictures do not do it justice. We also ordered a tungsten ring for my fiance with engraving. It fits perfectly and he cannot wait to wear it!

Laurie Sarah has been nothing short of amazing throughout this whole process. Their customer service is some of the best that I've ever received. They're super responsive and make sure that you are happy with your jewelry no matter what it takes. My fiance had to send his ring back because it was too big and Laurie Sarah was super accommodating and helpful. Turn around times are amazing too - It only took about 2-3 weeks from the time of my order to the time I received them in the mail. So highly recommend LS!!

5 years ago
Morgan Y.
Morgan Y.
Reviewer
5/5

My fiance bought my engagement ring from Laurie Sarah about three years ago, and I knew I should get my wedding band from her as well; it turned out beautiful! Thank you for completing my gorgeous wedding set!

5 years ago
David R.
David R.
Reviewer
5/5

It’s gorgeous, I can’t wait to pop the question next month. The ring is even better in person, the color, the clarity I love it all!!!! Fast and easy transaction, all the while being very helpful during the process.

5 years ago